Tahmoor Public School

Dream Believe Strive Achieve

Telephone02 4681 8340


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff List 2021


Mr Schofield

Executive Staff

Ms Lever                                                                                    Mr Maumill 

(Assistant  Principal/ Instructional Leader K-2)                    (Assistant  Principal/ Instructional Leader 3-6)         

School Administration Staff

School Administrative Manager – Mrs Langford

School Administration Officers – Mrs Borthwick and Mrs Saliba

Classroom Teachers

Tahmoor Tots – Mrs McAlister

KC – Ms Cefai

KG – Mrs Grant

KK – Miss Kennett-Smith

K/1WO – Mrs Warwick (Relieving Assistant Principal Early Stage 1) / Mrs Owen

I/2B - Mrs Booth

1/2C – Mrs Crisp

1/2K - Mrs Karpour

1/2M – Miss Magon

1/2T – Ms Testaz

2/3T – Miss Tolman

3/4F- Mrs Ford

3/4O – Mrs Osseweyer

4D – Miss Dudukovic (Relieving Assistant Principal Stage 2)

4/5T – Mrs Trifonov (Assistant Principal Stage 3)

5/6B – Mrs green / Miss McFarlane

5/6E – Mr Eckler

5/6L – Mrs Lazarus

5/6H (OC) – Mr Vanderwey (Assistant Principal)

K-6A – Mrs Lamplough

K-6B – Mr Byrne

K-6C- Mr Coleman (Assistant Principal Support Unit)

K-6D- Mrs Davies

Library – Mrs Marden

RFF – Mr Booth

Learning and Support Teachers - Mrs. Carolyn Pogson (Assistant Principal Stage 1 and Learning Support Teacher), Mrs. Matters, Ms. Kaapro, Mrs Owen, Miss McFarlane and Mrs Mavroucas

COVID ISLP Teachers – Mrs Rarawabalavu, Mr Mayhew, Ms Halse, Ms Mercer

School Learning and Support Officers – Mrs Lutman, Mrs Bishop, Mrs Warren, Mrs Pedroza, Ms Campbell, Mrs Dudukovic, Mr Coughlan, Ms Collis, Mrs Girotto, Ms Garland, Mr Bishop and Mrs Carson